Election 2016 in Two Symphonies

The ending of Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 4, in which we mourn the forward advance of grotesquely idiotic power.


An excerpt from the same composer’s Symphony No. 7, in which we the opposition rally together to fight for what’s right today and each day hereafter.


Fuck Trump. Long live the USA.


Posted on November 9, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: