My Interviews with Greg Nicotero & The Bannisters

Nicole  Interviewing NicoteroI recently had a really great time at WonderFest, a Louisville-based convention that I covered for Scream magazine.  I’ll be writing an article on the con, itself, for the Scream website.  I’ll also be writing up several of the interviews I conducted at the con for inclusion in the magazine itself.  Just as a teaser, here’s a pic of me interviewing Greg Nicotero (special effects legend and co-executive producer of The Walking Dead).

Cover-311-724x1024Oh, and speaking of my interviews for Scream, the next issue (#31) will include my interview with Phantasm star Reggie Bannister and Gigi Fast Elk Bannister (special effects artist and co-producer for Phantasm:  Ravager).  They share some pretty interesting behind-the-scenes stuff.

Okay…so now I must head out.  Very, very busy here these days.  Which is a good thing.

Posted on June 9, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

