Appearing at Scares That Care Weekend

I’m delighted to announce that I’ll be appearing at the Scares That Care Weekend in Williamsburg, VA (July 24-26).

This event combines the horror fiction world, horror film fandom, and charity fundraising to help various people with medical expenses. According to the event website, Scares That Care, Inc. is an IRS approved, 501(c)(3) charity.

I encourage my east coast friends and readers to consider making the road trip for this one. I’ll be selling & signing copies of THE MIRRORS and MR. SUICIDE in the author’s alley area of the con, appearing on a panel, and doing a reading. If you’re a reader and I haven’t met you yet, I’d really dig hanging out.

Posted on June 2, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Looking forward to seeing you there!

    Armand

  2. nicolecushing

    LIkewise, Armand!

Leave a Reply

