March Postcards Mailed!

Just a quick note to members of the Nicole Cushing Postcard Club: your March postcards have been mailed!

A few highlights

The author in this month’s Obscurity Showcase is mighty damned obscure, indeed (and has a fun name). I won’t spoil the surprise by naming the individual, but I look forward to hearing what you think. I also share a little bit about what I’m up to in my writing life. I had to cram that part in at the bottom of the postcards, but it’s there. Oh, and I hope all of you enjoy the various custom self-portrait doodles I created for you. Some are, admittedly, far better than others. But this month, they seemed to share a common thread. They all gravitated toward the monstrous.

And for those of you who aren‘t yet members of the postcard club here’s the linky-link for more information. Note: international members welcome. Everyones welcome. To join, just email me at nicolecushingwriter (at) gmail (dot) com or send me a message on Facebook or Twitter.

Posted on March 18, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

