The Finalized I AM THE NEW GOD Book Tour Schedule

i_am_the_new_god

Indianapolis, IN

Thursday, April 3rd  7:00-8:30 p.m.

I Am the New God Book Tour Kick-Off Event

The Center for Inquiry

350 Canal Walk, Suite A
Indianapolis, Indiana 46202

This event is free and open to the public

 

 

 

Columbus, OH

Friday, April 4th, 12:00–2:00 p.m.

Reading and signing event

Kafe Kerouac

2250 N. High St.

Columbus, OH 43201

This event is free and open to the public

 

Freehold, NJ

Saturday, April 5th, 1:00-5:00 p.m.

KrallCon Music and Author Event

Freehold Elks Lodge

73 E Main St., Freehold, NJ

Requested $5 contribution at the door

Come on out.  Would love to hang out with y’all.

Originally, I was planning to tack on additional stops along the tour.  But instead, I’ll be visiting my ailing father and recording some video for little Youtube mini-documentaries.  (The plan right now is to essentially re-trace the path of I Am the New God‘s antihero,  Greg Bryce, as he fled from the police in southern Maryland and went to  join the hierophant in southern Indiana).  I’ll also be shooting video at some of the actual locations, such as Calvert Cliffs State Park, that I used fictionally in the book.  I’m particularly looking forward to that.

I’ll also be recording various podcast appearances and taking part in the I Am the New God online release party on April 8th.  Honestly, it’s going to be a crazy-hectic time.  I’m looking forward to it, though.  I Am the New God is a book that came from the marrow of my bones, and sharing it with others is something that’s important to me.  A privilege, not a burden.

 

Posted on March 27, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

