German Reader Posts (English Language) YouTube Video Review of CHILDREN OF NO ONE…

Aside from one trip to Canada, I’ve never been outside the U.S.  I’d love to travel, but the time and money has never been there for such adventures.  So I always enjoy it when I end up getting published abroad, or when a reader from overseas discovers my work.   It’s a wonderful feeling.  Sure, I’ve never been to Europe, but my ideas have been there.  Characters and settings and plots that, at one point, only existed in my head now share space in the head of someone far, far away.  That’s a damned magical feeling.

I mention this because a German reader, Daniel Schenkel, has posted a YouTube video review of Children of No One.  It’s only three minutes long, and it’s in English.  You should go and check it out.

 

 

Posted on September 11, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

